Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Lynn Ray

State Farm® Insurance Agent Lynn Ray

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (208 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jeff Perkey

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lynn has always been so helpful and knowledgeable with our insurance needs. He’s a great agent and great person. Highly recommend!"

caden poston

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love Mr Lynn ray he's a great awesome guy he loves the lord and does what God has called him to in his career they will not be any regrets going to Lynn rays State farm"

ELBC Ministry site

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are great to work with."

Andrea Brink

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Agent! Always answers when needed & such a great help! I’d highly recommend!"

Breanna Grubb

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"The most helpful company! Lynn is a wonderful agent and his staff goes above a beyond for their customers. Saturday was driving home from a football game and a rock hit my windshield. I called this morning and within minutes they got me an appointment for tomorrow morning for someone to come out and fix it at my home! I’ve been with them for almost 12 years and wouldn’t dream of going anywhere else. With them you feel like family!"

Sharyn Vincent

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lynn is always available to help us with all our insurance needs. You won’t be disappointed with the service in his office!"

Alyssa Gulley

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"great customer service!"

Alice Owens

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lynn Ray and staff have always been professional and family oriented they are always ready to help you anyway they can whether on the phone or in the office I would recommend them to anyone who needs insurance we have 5 auto our home and 3 life insurance policies with him and have always been satisfied I know when I need them they are there"

Miranda Sharp

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great and friendly people!! Would recommend this place for your insurance needs!"

Bridgette Miracle

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lynn Ray and his staff are wonderful. They are always nice and polite and very helpful. I highly recommend for your insurance needs."

Kaitlyn Nelson

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great !"

Jackie Shoupe

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lynn Ray and his staff are always very helpful and polite. Thank you for all you do."

Cindy Perkey

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lynn and his staff are awesome! Very friendly and professional. My father had a claim and they were very helpful throughout the process."

Kimberly Whedbee

January 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office is very fast and helpful when you need your policies took care of. We had a car accident and they got us took care of quickly. Lynn even helped us during the holiday on the weekend. This is the kind of agent anyone should want. Teresa is very friendly and helpful love these people like family."

Michelle Wilhoit

December 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thank you state farm and staff for taking care of our household for years. Always professional, friendly, and helpful!!"

jonathon carroll

December 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lynn Ray’s office is the best insurance company to work with! Very reliable and trustworthy!"

Kim Priest

October 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lynn Ray is a Awesome insurance agent there in Lafollette Tennessee! My Dad had him for many years and just loved going to the office and talking with him.. since my dad passed I continue to have him as my agent with my parents properties he’s very helpful since I’m out of state all I have to do is call.. Thank you Lyn Ray and your employees there at State Farm for all you do!!!"

Landon Reese

September 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great agent and friendly staff."

Elijah Phillips

September 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and knowledgeable staff that is always willing to help!"

Tori Wilhoit

August 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"I love this office so much and all of the staff! They are all professional and go above and beyond to help!"

Marie Potter Freels

June 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"The staff at this office are very friendly and very helpful! The lady’s name is either Lori or Tori (I can’t remember off the top of my head) but she has been so kind every time she has helped me."

Tracie Davis

June 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Picking an insurance plan that provides the right coverage you need can be overwhelming. However, I feel confident with my decision to choose Lynn Ray at State Farm for all my insurance needs. Lynn and his team provided me the knowledge I needed in a professional manner to help ensure my family and assets are protected."

Jody Longmire

June 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lynn was great. Helped me get Steer Clear app set up"

Donna Mann

April 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"It has been wonderful working with Lynn Ray and all of his staff. They made it easy to establish home/car/boat insurance in Tennessee. I would highly recommend them!"

Becca Christian

March 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lynn is great to work with. Him and his staff are always ready to help. They make you feel like family."